Imagen
Just a short ride from Barra de Navidad is Cuastecomates, a small beach tucked deep into the bay. The position acts as a shield from the wind, making it a perfect spot for relaxing, snorkeling, swimming and sunbathing. The best snorkeling can be found at the reef on the south side of the bay. Some people use the area for hiking as well. There are a few small restaurants lining the beach and you will find vendors selling local Mexican goods up and down the stretch. Often pelicans retreat to this area and have their dinner just feet away from the swimmers so prepare yourself to share the waters with our winged amigos! If you are visiting the Costa Alegre area you cannot miss Cuastecomates.

3/5/2013 01:58:26 am

Amazing pictures you have posted in your blog. I must appreciate your excellent work. I find the blog post very interesting, thanks for the efforts.

Reply
8/28/2013 10:53:58 pm

Great piece of work and i like to appreciate you for writing the kind of post,i would like to see some more pictures of your exhibition,all the best.

Reply
8/28/2013 11:00:09 pm

I like the precious suggestions you shared with us in your expertly written blog post. I want to thank you for this. Nice work. Keep blogging

Reply
8/29/2013 09:32:11 pm

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this post. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me

Reply
9/4/2013 07:44:51 pm

If you are want to enjoy your warm day in cool place You come with your family and enjoy the beach. It is a nice beach in a peru.

Reply
9/6/2013 05:21:30 pm

I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into itAny kind of help would be greatly appreciated.

Reply
9/9/2013 02:39:01 am

Thanks for sharing.

Reply
9/17/2013 10:28:12 pm

I like your content and really enjoyed reading it and want to thank you for sharing such nice lines with us. I also like your way of selecting topic for posting.

Reply
10/18/2013 08:34:59 pm

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this position acts as a shield from the wind, making it a perfect spot for relaxing, snorkeling, swimming and sunbathing. The best snorkeling can be found at the reef on the south side of the bay

Reply
10/30/2013 07:20:52 pm

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this post. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me

Reply
11/28/2013 04:56:17 pm

Amazing pictures you have posted in your blog. I must appreciate your excellent work. I find the blog post very interesting, thanks for the efforts

Reply
3/21/2014 03:56:52 am

Cuastecomates is one of the best beach near to Barra de Navidad where can enjoy a great day trip. I really love this place so much. Pictures are so beautiful which posted in this post.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    December 2012

    Categories

    All